Welcome to Tardis Point News. This blog is no longer running, as I started watching Parks and Recreation and am still mourning over the cancellation of Eureka. Don't stop watching Doctor Who though, which is and always will be the best TV show ever.


Wednesday, 20 August 2008

SJA Titles

Each episode of the next Series of the Sarah Jane Adventures has been confirmed by Doctor Who Magazine. You probably already know "The Last Sontaran" (episodes 1 & 2)and "Day of the Clown" (episodes 3 & 4) Both by Phil Ford. The rest are as listed:

  • 2.5 and 2.6 - "Secrets of the Stars" by Gareth Roberts
  • 2.7 and 2.8 - "The Mark of the Beserker" by Joseph Lidster
  • 2.9 and 2.10 - "The Temptation of Sarah Jane Smith" by Gareth Roberts
  • 2.11 and 2.12 - "Enemy of the Bane" by Phil Ford

Hope you like the titles.

Please Comment

No comments:

Copyright Info

Doctor Who, Torchwood and The Sarah Jane Adventures © to the BBC. No infringement is intended. This site is not for profit and not affiliated with the BBC. Original images and videos © to the BBC.