Welcome to Tardis Point News. This blog is no longer running, as I started watching Parks and Recreation and am still mourning over the cancellation of Eureka. Don't stop watching Doctor Who though, which is and always will be the best TV show ever.


Saturday, 19 December 2009

K9 Episode Titles Revealed

Street and Wall Entertainment has released the episode titles for the first 13 episodes of the Doctor Who spin-off K9, featuring the robot dog. Visit the Street and Wall Entertainment website's K9 page here.

1. Regeneration
2. Liberation
3. The Korven
4. The Bounty Hunter
5. Sirens of Ceres
6. Fear Itself
7. Fall of the House of Gryffen
8. Jaws of Orthrus
9. Dreameaters
10. The Curse of Anubis
11. Oroborus
12. Alien Avatar
13. Aeolian

There are 26 episodes altogether in the first series, but only the first 13 has been revealed.

The pilot, "Regeneration" aired on the 31st October, the rest of the series will air early 2010.

please comment

No comments:

Copyright Info

Doctor Who, Torchwood and The Sarah Jane Adventures © to the BBC. No infringement is intended. This site is not for profit and not affiliated with the BBC. Original images and videos © to the BBC.