Welcome to Tardis Point News. This blog is no longer running, as I started watching Parks and Recreation and am still mourning over the cancellation of Eureka. Don't stop watching Doctor Who though, which is and always will be the best TV show ever.


Wednesday, 16 September 2009

Sarah Jane Adventures Series 3 Air Dates

Issue 413 of Doctor Who Magazine has revealed the air dates for series 3 of The Sarah Jane Adventures. The series is in a new format, instead of a new episode ever week, they'll have 2 every week, meaning the series will take 6 weeks to broadcast, as opposed to the usual 12. You can read the schedule below:
  • Prisoner of the Judoon (Part 1) - October 15th
  • Prisoner of the Judoon (Part 2) - October 16th
  • The Mad Woman in the Attic (Part 1) - October 22nd
  • The Mad Woman in the Attic (Part 2) - October 23rd
  • The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith (Part 1) - October 29th
  • The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith (Part 2) - October 30th
  • The Eternity Trap (Part 1) - November 5th
  • The Eternity Trap (Part 2) - November 6th
  • Mona Lisa's Revenge (Part 1) - November 12th
  • Mona Lisa's Revenge (Part 2) - November 13th
  • The Gift (Part 1) - November 19th
  • The Gift (Part 2) - November 30th
please comment

No comments:

Copyright Info

Doctor Who, Torchwood and The Sarah Jane Adventures © to the BBC. No infringement is intended. This site is not for profit and not affiliated with the BBC. Original images and videos © to the BBC.