Welcome to Tardis Point News. This blog is no longer running, as I started watching Parks and Recreation and am still mourning over the cancellation of Eureka. Don't stop watching Doctor Who though, which is and always will be the best TV show ever.


Sunday, 20 September 2009

Torchwood Series 1-3 DVD

2|Entertain have revealed the cover and details for the upcoming Torchwood Series 1-3 Complete DVD. It features every episode from "Everything Changes" to "Children of Earth: Part 5". It features John Barrowman, Eve Myles, Burn Gorman, Naoko Mori and Gareth David-Lloyd. You can see the cover below.

Torchwood: Complete Series Box Set is due to be released on the 26th October for the RRP of £59.99 in UK and Ireland.

please comment

No comments:

Copyright Info

Doctor Who, Torchwood and The Sarah Jane Adventures © to the BBC. No infringement is intended. This site is not for profit and not affiliated with the BBC. Original images and videos © to the BBC.