Welcome to Tardis Point News. This blog is no longer running, as I started watching Parks and Recreation and am still mourning over the cancellation of Eureka. Don't stop watching Doctor Who though, which is and always will be the best TV show ever.


Wednesday, 20 May 2009

BAFTA Cymru Results

Doctor Who won 4 awards this year, at the BAFTA Cymru Awards. The ceremony was hosted by Gethin Jones and took place in the Donald Gordon Theatre at the Wales Millennium Centre. The awards Doctor Who won were:
  • Phillip Kloss for Best Editor for "Midnight"
  • Julian Howarth, Paul McFadden, Paul Jefferies and Tim Ricketts for Best Sound for "Midnight"
  • Euros Lyn for Best Director for "Silence in the Library"
  • Russell T Davies for Best Screenwriter for "Midnight"

please comment

No comments:

Copyright Info

Doctor Who, Torchwood and The Sarah Jane Adventures © to the BBC. No infringement is intended. This site is not for profit and not affiliated with the BBC. Original images and videos © to the BBC.